Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, March 4, 12:00am - Monday, April 8, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Nosh and Shmooze

Tuesday, March 5, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Ladies Hamentash Bake & Wine Sip

Thursday, March 14, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

CTeen Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 15, 7:00pm -
11120 Creekwood Dr, Frisco

Rosh Chodesh Society - Class V

Tuesday, March 19, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Babyccino - "All About Me!" *NEW location and time

Sunday, March 3, 9:30am to 11:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, February 26, 12:00am - Saturday, March 30, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Babyccino - "All About Me!"

Sunday, February 25, 10:30am to 11:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Men's Club - February 22, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 8:00pm to 10:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, February 19, 12:00am - Saturday, March 23, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Bat Mitzvah Club 2023-24

Sunday, February 18, 6:30pm - Sunday, May 12, 8:00pm
, TX

Babyccino - "All About Me!"

Sunday, February 18, 10:30am to 11:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Rosh Chodesh Society - Class IV

Tuesday, February 13, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, February 12, 12:00am - Saturday, March 16, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Babyccino - "All About Me!"

Sunday, February 11, 10:30am to 11:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Nosh and Shmooze

Tuesday, February 6, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, February 5, 12:00am - Saturday, March 9, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Advice For Life - J.L.I Course

Monday, January 29, 12:00am - Monday, March 4, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Men's Club - January 25, 2024

Thursday, January 25, 8:00pm to 10:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Rosh Chodesh Society - Class III

Tuesday, January 16, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Men's Club - December 21, 2023

Thursday, December 21, 8:00pm to 10:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Rosh Chodesh Society - Class II

Tuesday, December 19, 7:30pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

10th Annual Community Chanukah Celebration

Thursday, December 14, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
The Star - Tostitios Plaza, Frisco, TX

Nosh and Shmooze Chanukah

Tuesday, December 12, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Chanukah Babyccino

Sunday, December 10, 10:30am to 11:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Chanukah Community Dinner

Friday, December 8, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

The World of Kaballah

Monday, December 4, 7:15pm -

Menorah in the Park

Sunday, December 3, 12:00pm - Monday, December 4, 1:00pm
Limestone Quarry Park, Frisco, TX

Chanukah Ladies Event

Tuesday, November 28, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

The World of Kaballah

Monday, November 27, 7:15pm -

The World of Kaballah

Monday, November 20, 7:15pm -

Rosh Chodesh Society - Women's Class

Tuesday, November 14, 7:30pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

The World of Kaballah

Monday, November 13, 7:15pm -