There are no events to show at this time.

Tashlich at the Lake

Monday, September 26, 6:00pm to 6:45pm
14404 Harbor Rd. Frisco, TX 75035

Rosh Hashana Dinner

Sunday, September 25, 6:45pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

High Holidays 2022 | 5783

Sunday, September 25, 2:00pm - Thursday, October 6, 8:00pm
Multiple Locations. See Event Info

Jewish Women's Circle | Hand Crafted Rosh Hashana Cards

Tuesday, September 20, 7:30pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Shofar Factory for Kids

Wednesday, September 14, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Bar Mitzvah Club 2022-2023

Monday, August 1, 10:00pm - Friday, June 30, 12:00am
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

CITY OF DAVID

Sunday, July 31, 9:30am -
Zoom Meeting

Frisco Hebrew School Parlor Meeting

Monday, July 18, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Home of Vadim and Luba Iov

Shavuot Services + Ice Cream Party

Sunday, June 5, 10:00am to 1:00pm
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Shavuot Late Night Learning

Saturday, June 4, 10:00pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Shavuot Ladies Night Out

Tuesday, May 31, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Passover Seder 2022

Friday, April 15, 7:30pm - Saturday, April 16, 11:59pm

Model Matzah Bake 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 4:00pm to 5:15pm
4633 Coit Road # 310, Frisco, TX

Purim in Legoland

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Hilton Garden Inn of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Community Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 5, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
6101 Frisco Square Blvd., Frisco, TX

Community Chanukah Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 3, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Chanukah Menorah Building for Kids

Sunday, November 21, 11:00am to 1:00pm
Limestone Quarry Park, Frisco, TX

Menorahs and Martinis

Thursday, November 18, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
La Finca Coffee Shop, Frisco, TX

A Shabbat of Community

Friday, November 5, 12:00am - Saturday, November 6, 12:00am
Hilton Garden Inn of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Simchat Torah Celebration

Tuesday, September 28, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 29, 1:00pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

A Magical Sukkot

Sunday, September 26, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

High Holidays 2021 | 5782

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 8:00pm
Multiple Locations. See Event Info

Rosh Hashana Dinner

Monday, September 6, 7:15pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Shofar Factory + Bee Keeper Workshop

Wednesday, September 1, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus, Frisco, TX

Women's Rosh Hashana Challah Bake

Monday, August 30, 7:30pm to 8:54pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Eternal Torah Celebration

Sunday, August 22, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Bar Mitzvah Club 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 10:00pm - Tuesday, May 31, 12:00am
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Underground Secrets of the Temple Mount

Monday, July 12, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
On Zoom

Shavuot Ice Cream Party

Monday, May 17, 5:00pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Shavuot Floral Workshop

Thursday, May 13, 7:00pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX