Community Chanukah Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 3, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Community Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 5, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
6101 Frisco Square Blvd., Frisco, TX

Chanukah Menorah Building for Kids

Sunday, November 21, 11:00am to 1:00pm
Limestone Quarry Park, Frisco, TX

Menorahs and Martinis

Thursday, November 18, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
La Finca Coffee Shop, Frisco, TX

A Shabbat of Community

Friday, November 5, 12:00am - Saturday, November 6, 12:00am
Hilton Garden Inn of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Simchat Torah Celebration

Tuesday, September 28, 7:30pm - Wednesday, September 29, 1:00pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

A Magical Sukkot

Sunday, September 26, 11:00am to 12:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

High Holidays 2021 | 5782

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 8:00pm
Multiple Locations. See Event Info

Rosh Hashana Dinner

Monday, September 6, 7:15pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Shofar Factory + Bee Keeper Workshop

Wednesday, September 1, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus, Frisco, TX

Women's Rosh Hashana Challah Bake

Monday, August 30, 7:30pm to 8:54pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Eternal Torah Celebration

Sunday, August 22, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Bar Mitzvah Club 2021

Wednesday, August 11, 10:00pm - Tuesday, May 31, 12:00am
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Underground Secrets of the Temple Mount

Monday, July 12, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
On Zoom

Shavuot Ice Cream Party

Monday, May 17, 5:00pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Shavuot Floral Workshop

Thursday, May 13, 7:00pm -
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

King David his Life and his Legacy

Sunday, May 9, 9:30am - Sunday, May 16, 12:00am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Bar Mitzvah Club

Sunday, May 2, 6:30pm - Sunday, June 20, 9:00pm
Top Golf and Escape Room

Shabbat Under the Stars

Friday, April 30, 7:00pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Model Matzah Bakery - VIRTUAL

Sunday, March 21, 5:00pm -
Zoom Meeting

Model Matzah Bakery - IN PERSON

Sunday, March 14, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Passover Women's Event

Sunday, March 14, 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX

Pesach Bootcamp

Tuesday, March 9, 8:00pm - Tuesday, March 23, 9:00pm
Online: www.chabadfrisco.org/zoom

Purim Pop Up Parties

Friday, February 26, 10:00am -

Purim Eve Celebration

Thursday, February 25, 6:30pm -
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Virtual Hamentasch Bake

Sunday, February 21, 4:00pm -
Zoom Meeting

Tu B'shvat Park Gathering + Planting

Sunday, January 31, 1:00pm -
9700 Snowberry Dr, Frisco, TX 75035, frisco

Days Are Coming

Sunday, January 10, 9:30am - Sunday, January 31, 11:30am

Bat Mitzvah Club 2021-2022

Sunday, December 20, 6:15pm - Sunday, May 9, 10:30am
12203 Foothill Ln, Frisco, TX

Menorah Lighting -Together at Home

Thursday, December 17, 5:00pm -
Zoom Meeting

Community Chanukah Celebration

Sunday, December 13, 4:00pm -
6101 Frisco Square Blvd., Frisco, TX

Chanukah Babyccino Mommy and Me

Friday, December 11, 10:00am to 11:00am
Chabad of Frisco, Frisco, TX